010-82449224

International Business Phone System

Auto Attendant system will support 24 hours intelligent voice answering service for your business. It can answer each customer’s call decently, and transfer it to the appropriate department or extension.
Use network communication technology to build virtual meeting platform, and combine with IP phone equipments to provide you with a multi-party conference function. You can have free conference calls within the intranet, no need to pay expensive phone bill.
Customer calls can ring your mobile phone and landline simultaneously. Make sure no matter where and when you are, you will not miss any important calls from customers, giving more freedom in work.
If you are busy with work in office or in travel and uncertain when the important call comes. Then you can set your landline, cell phone, and PC to ringing simultaneously. You can answer important call at anywhere.
Sending important urgent notice? You don’t have to worry about the complicated process of passing the messages and resulting in delay. Now, you just need to press one key, and then all the phones in the office will answer automatically. The same as broadcasting function.
When the phone is busy or nobody answers, it will automatically forward to another phone, and you don’t have to worry about missing any important call.

Virtual Private Network

Equiinet Box integrated VPN function, so Enterprise can easily build their exclusive Group VPN network by using the Equiinet Box, connecting different offices and branches together and no longer need additional VPN equipments. Distance is no longer a problem, communication becomes easier.
By building up the VPN channel, employee can access to the Enterprise data remotely with encrypted transmission.
Need to call colleagues in different cities or countries ? You just need to dial three digit extension numbers. The call is crystal clear and free. Save you more time and money.
Data transmission through VPN encrypted channel can be guaranteed safely, away from hackers. By using VPN channel, no matter you are using hotel or coffee shop Wi-Fi, your network is protected.
No matter you are in travel, on vacation or customer meeting, as long as you have Wi-Fi access, you can login to company’s private cloud storage easily. Finding the documents you need, it is so easy.
Are you still troubled by the high cost of business calls while you are abroad? Now, you can use our soft phone. Use your VPN key link back to office network and make calls just like in the office. No more international phone bills, call will be charged at local rate.

Private Cloud for Enterprise

Equiinet Box comes with cloud storage, providing the enterprise with central file storage function. Users can store and share files safely and easily. Helping Enterprise to solve the problem of data sharing and managing with real-time data synchronization. Plus cell phone login to cloud storage.
Equiinet box has 500GB storage , which is able for 50 million minutes call recording. Recording will be automatically stored to storage in a specific folder. Finding the call recording is very easy .You can use your cell phone to search it at anytime and anywhere through the VPN channel.
Where to store enterprise’s video recording? Using Equiinet cloud storage! You also can extend the storage space to 2T or use external hard drive in order to ensure the storage space.
Equiinet private cloud can be divided into public and private cloud storage. Public cloud storage is available for all employees, and private cloud storage is only available for individual to ensure the data’s privacy.

Unified Threat Management

Apart from guarding your internal network against malicious access from the outside, the firewall can also be configured to limit access to the outside from internal users (limiting access to social network websites for example). You can set up trusted IP ranges, special IP range groups, port forwarding, DMZ etc.
Data going through your broadband connection can be scanned against a virus catalog which is daily updated, providing greater protection to your network.
Complex user-level web filtering allows you to not only use black and white lists at a URL-level but also content filtering to key words. The content filtering also supports the functionality on applying time windows or user specific rules when the filtering is applicable.

Equiinet Products





JustINA is a integration communication server. It has integrated many network equipment features including four primary functions---VOIP phone system, VPN server, Private Cloud, Network Firewall.It provides one-stop, customized, integrated communication solutions for growing business. Equiinet’s solution can simplify company’s communication demand, reduce cost and improve efficiency. Moreover, JustINA provides encrypted remote access, center file share,public and private Wi-Fi access. Equiinet’s 24/7 advanced monitoring and altering technology provides you intelligent information on the performance, availability, network connectivity and security of your voice and IT services. Such 24/7 monitoring and responsiveness services means issues are uncovered early in the process before they impact your operations.











EQ-842PG is a gigabit color IP phone that launched by Equiinet. 3.5 inch , 260000 colors, TFT LCD, 480x320 pixel,Menu-driven user interface, XML Idle Screen, 2 RJ45 ethernet port(1 Internet+ 1 PC), 37 keys including 4 programmable keys, 3 VOIP accounts, support wired headset, support POE, 5V/1.2A












EQ-862PG is a gigabit color IP phone that launched by Equiinet. 3.5 inch , 260000 colors, TFT LCD, 480x320 pixel,Menu-driven user interface, XML Idle Screen, 2 RJ45 ethernet port(1 Internet+ 1 PC), 47 keys including 14 programmable keys, 4 VOIP accounts, support wired headset, support POE, 5V/1.2A





Products&Services
International Business Phone System
Virtual Private Network
Private Cloud for Enterprise
Unified Threat Management
Equiinet Products
Solutions
SME Solution
Hotel Solution
Education Solution
Manufacturing Solution
Call Center Solution
About Us
About Equiinet
Contact Us
Customer Survey
Info Center
FAQs
Customer Comments
Case Studies
Blog
Contact Us

Telephone:010-82449224     在线咨询或留言

Email: info@equiinet.cn

Code: 100089

Address: 406, Building No.3, Yishuiyuan,Wanliudong Road,HaidianDistrict, Beijing, China

2000- Beijing Equiinet Network Technology co.,Ltd.. All rights reserved 京ICP备15006422号

国际办公电话系统

自动语音应答系统为您的企业24小时提供智能语音接听服务。得体的接听每一位顾客的来电,并自动转接至相应部门或分机。
采用网络通信技术搭建虚拟会议平台,并结合网络电话设备为您提供多方电话会议功能,让您同时与同网段内多部电话进行免费电话会议,无需再支付每月高昂的电话会议费用。
通过一键设置,手机与办公室分机可同时响应客户来电。使您无论身处何处也不会错失重要客户来电,提高工作自由度。
工作繁忙的您,不确定重要客户来电时,您是身处公司或是奔波在路上,可将来电设置成座机、手机、电脑同时响应,轻松处理多方来电,这样不管您身在何处都能接听到来电,还有什么好担心?
发送重要紧急通知?不必再担心繁杂的通知过程落实不到个人,造成信息延误,现在,只需一键设置公司内所有座机都会自动接听,实现广播效果。
电话处于忙碌状态或无人接听时,自动转接至另一台话机,不用担心错过重要来电。

VPN-虚拟专用网络

Equiinet box集成了VPN功能,使企业可以方便的搭建专属VPN网络,而不再需要额外的VPN专用设备,通过将不同办公地点或分支机构连接起来,形成一张大的集团内网,距离不再是问题,沟通不再有阻力。
企业通过搭建VPN通道,员工可以享受同内网一样的便捷通道,随时随地访问异地文件,查阅项目进度、审核财务账单都变得so easy!
IP话机通过VPN的连接,只需拨打三位分机号,在不同城市、不同国家之间的通话就像在本地一样,无需再支付高昂话费,省钱又省心!
通过VPN加密后的数据传输能够保障文件的安全性,病毒、木马、恶意软件等都无法从中截获任何信息,即使在外出差,身处酒店或咖啡厅也不再为当前网络的安全性而担心。
有了VPN通道,无论出差、休假还是见客户,只要在有网络的条件下都可以随时访问企业内网,调取网盘内资料,不再为找不到文件或纠结文件是不是最新版本而担忧!
您还在为出差或出国高昂的电话费用而困扰?打开手机,VPN一键接入企业内网,打电话就像在公司一样,并且收取的是本地话费噢!  

企业级网络私有云盘

Equiinet box自带网络云盘,为企业提供中央文件存储功能。用户可安全方便的存储与共享各种文件,轻松解决资料共享、管理方面的协同困扰。即时同步,高效便捷,还可通过手机APP登录。
Equiinet box自带500G存储空间, 可存放50万分钟通话录音,录音自动存放至网盘特定文件夹,查询通话记录省时省力,还可通过VPN一键接入,随时随地通过手机远程查询。
占据大量空间的企业监控录像哪里存?当然是存至Equiinet网盘,与录音存储同样方便,还可将网盘容量扩充至2T或外接硬盘,保障存储空间。
Equiinet网盘可分为公用盘和私有盘两部分,公用网盘对所有员工开放权限,而私有网盘的权限仅对个人开放,确保文件的安全性和私密性。

UTM-统一风险管理

采用业内领先的UTM防火墙技术,保障您的网络免受外界病毒及恶意网页的侵扰。同时,您还可以通过防火墙进行网内限制,如设置信任IP地址段,特殊IP组,DMZ缓冲区等等。
您的网络在接入Equiinet box时,box将实时进行网络数据病毒的检测,并自动更新病毒库,为您的网络安全提供更全面的保障。
Equiinet box可针对各类网站进行浏览权限设置,使您可以方便的对公司网络加以管控,营造出更高效、安全的网络办公环境。

Equiinet产品




JustINA是一台融合通信服务器,它将多种网络设备合而为一,主要涵盖了 VoIP 电话系统 + VPN服务器 + 私有云盘 + 网络安全防火墙四方面功能,为不断成长的企业提供一站式融合通信解决方案。Equiinet 单一盒子的解决方案简化了企业在通信上的需求,帮助企业节省运营成本的同时还提升了办公效率。Equiinet 通过盒子为企业提供持续不断的前瞻性系统检测服务,帮助企业在问题形成之前就将它化解。









EQ-842PG 是Equiinet 推出的一款千兆彩屏IP话机。3.5寸26万色TFT液晶器,480 x 320像素, 菜单驱动用户界面,XML的待机屏幕, 2个RJ45以太网口(1Internet+ 1 PC),37键包括4个可编程按键,3个VoIP帐号,支持有线耳麦,支持POE,5V/1.2A









EQ-862PG 是Equiinet 推出的一款千兆彩屏IP话机。3.5寸26万色TFT液晶器,480 x 320像素,菜单驱动用户界面,XML的待机屏幕,2个RJ45以太网口(1Internet+ 1 PC),47键包括14个可编程按键,4个VoIP帐号,支持有线耳麦,支持POE,5V/1.2A







产品与服务
国际电话办公系统
VPN-虚拟专用网络
企业级网络私有云盘
UTM-统一风险管理
Equiinet产品
解决方案
中小企业无线解决方案
跨国跨域行业解决方案
教育行业解决方案
制造业解决方案
医疗行业解决方案
关于我们
Equiinet公司介绍
联系我们
客户调查
信息中心
常见问题
案例分析
下载中心
Blog
联系我们

电话:010-82449224     在线咨询或留言

邮箱:info@equiinet.cn

地址:北京市中关村东路18号国际财智大厦B座1702 扫一扫

邮编:100083

版权所有2000- 北京安科耐特网络科技有限公司 保留一切权利 京ICP备15006422号